Social media scheduling

Pallyy vs Zoho Social compared on 25 fields

Pallyy score
79/100 (7 of 8 criteria)
Zoho Social score
96/100 (7 of 8 criteria)
Fields won by Pallyy
0 of 14
Fields won by Zoho Social
3 of 14
Pallyy
Pallyy homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Zoho Social
Zoho Social homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Pallyy and Zoho Social are both social media scheduling tools. We compared them on 25 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the social media scheduling tools scorecard Pallyy scores 79/100 (7 of 8 criteria) and Zoho Social 96/100 (7 of 8 criteria) (ranks 21 and 2 in the category).

Of the 14 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Pallyy wins 0, Zoho Social wins 3 and 11 are ties.

Zoho Social scores clearly higher on free plan limits and entry price.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Pallyy vs Zoho Social, field by field
FieldPallyyZoho SocialWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)$25/month✓ $10/monthZoho Social
Same plan, per month billed annually–$10/monthNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Free planYesYesTie
Free trialYesYesTie
Trial length (days)14✓ 15Zoho Social
Accounts on the free plan–6No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported10✓ 14Zoho Social
Public APIYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Data exportPer-client reports as PDFs–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Posting queueYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post)–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Calendar viewYesYesTie
First-comment schedulingYesYesTie
Direct auto-publishingYesYesTie
Recurring posts–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Media libraryYesYesTie
AI caption assistantYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Post and account analyticsYesYesTie
Report exports (PDF/CSV)Yes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Best-time-to-post suggestions–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Approval workflowsYesYesTie
User roles and permissionsYesYesTie
Separate client workspacesYesYesTie
Unified social inboxYesYesTie
Link tracking (UTM / short links)–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Pallyy pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Zoho Social pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the social media scheduling tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Pallyy vs Zoho Social scores
CriterionWeightPallyyZoho Social
Entry price25%40$25/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price)94$10/month billed annually on Standard; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free)100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%1004 of 4 plans have a public price1004 of 4 plans have a public price
Verified features15%10012 of 19 tracked features verified: posting queue, calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox10013 of 19 tracked features verified: bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, recurring posts, media library, post and account analytics, best-time-to-post suggestions, approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox, link tracking (utm / short links)
API, integrations and export10%100public API, documented data export–
Platform coverage10%10010 of 15 tracked platforms supported10014 of 15 tracked platforms supported
Cost per connected account10%–83$3.33 per connected account per month on Standard (3 accounts, 1 user, billed annually)
Free plan limits5%15Free plan: 15 scheduled posts per month100Free plan: 6 connected accounts
Total score100%79/100 (7 of 8 criteria)96/100 (7 of 8 criteria)

Pallyy plans

Pallyy plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 1 workspace
  • 1 user
  • 15 scheduled posts per month
Pro$25Not statedper workspace
  • 1 workspace
  • 1 user
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Agency$99Not statedper workspace
  • 10 workspaces
  • 3 users
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Scale$199Not statedper workspace
  • 30 workspaces
  • 10 users
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Pallyy pricing in full

Zoho Social plans

Zoho Social plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeNot stated
  • 1 workspace
  • 6 social accounts
  • 1 user
StandardNot offered$10Not stated
  • 1 workspace
  • 14 social accounts
  • 1 user
ProfessionalNot offered$30Not stated
  • 1 workspace
  • 14 social accounts
  • 1 user
PremiumNot offered$40Not stated
  • 1 workspace
  • 16 social accounts
  • 3 users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Zoho Social pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these social media scheduling tools is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to social media scheduling tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other social media scheduling tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $9/month or less = 100, $49 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $9/month or less = 100, $58 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 19 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (posting queue, bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, recurring posts, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), best-time-to-post suggestions, approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox, white-label reports, link tracking (utm / short links), content repurposing, ugc collection). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 10 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Platform coverage10%CategoryHow many of the 15 social platforms we track the vendor says the tool supports.Linear: platforms / 10 x 100, capped at 100. No verified platform list = not scored.
Cost per connected account10%CategoryMonthly price per connected account on the cheapest paid plan that allows at least 3 social accounts.Log scale: $2 per account or less = 100, $40 or more = 0. Plans that do not state an account limit are not used.
Free plan limits5%CategoryWhat the free plan allows: connected accounts (full marks at 3), scheduled posts per month (full marks at 100).Each stated limit linear up to its full mark (unlimited = 100), averaged. Tools without a free plan, or whose free plan states none of these limits, are not scored here.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is Pallyy cheaper than Zoho Social?

Zoho Social starts lower: $10 per month billed yearly on the Standard plan, against $25 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan for Pallyy. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do Pallyy and Zoho Social have free plans?

Both have a free plan.

Which supports more social platforms, Pallyy or Zoho Social?

Zoho Social supports 14 platforms, Pallyy 10.

Which is better, Pallyy or Zoho Social?

On our scorecard Zoho Social scores higher (96/100 (7 of 8 criteria) vs 79/100 (7 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.