
Pricing
brightbean-studio pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
brightbean-studio publishes 4 plans: Free, 7-day trial, Plan and Managed.
The cheapest paid plan is $119 per month billed monthly on the Plan plan.
There is a free plan with unlimited workspaces, unlimited users and unlimited social accounts.
brightbean-studio plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| 7-day trial | $7 once | – | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Plan | $119 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Managed | $1,499 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 0 | $119/month billed monthly on Plan (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | 10% | 0 | $39.67 per connected account per month on Plan (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 5% | 100 | Free plan: unlimited connected accounts source |
| Total | 100% covered8 of 8 criteria | 58/100 | Rank #82 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria |
brightbean-studio pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/account/mo | Not offered | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All brightbean-studio alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does brightbean-studio cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $119 per month billed monthly on the Plan plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is brightbean-studio free?
brightbean-studio has a free plan with unlimited workspaces, unlimited users and unlimited social accounts (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is brightbean-studio priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
More on brightbean-studio
brightbean-studio
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Free social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools for Pinterest