
Pricing
Clksy pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Clksy publishes 3 plans: Free, Starter and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is a free plan with 10 links and 1 user and a 7-day free trial.
Clksy plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Starter | $9 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $19 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 67 | $9/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 10% | 10 | Free plan: 10 links source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 5% | 100 | $3 per user per month on Starter (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 100% covered8 of 8 criteria | 80/100 | Rank #9 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria |
Clksy pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $4/mo | Yes, 50 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 83/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 82/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Clksy alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Clksy cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Clksy free?
Clksy has a free plan with 10 links and 1 user and a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Clksy priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.