
Contant review 59/100 on verified data
Contant is a social media scheduling tool: LinkedIn-focused platform for AI-written posts, carousel design, scheduling, analytics and identifying post engagers to add to an outreach CRM.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 78 of 117)
- 59/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 90%
- From, per month
- $19
- Free plan
- Yes
It works with 1 platform of the 15 we track: LinkedIn.
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is a free plan with 1 workspace and 1 social account.
In our social media scheduling tools ranking Contant scores 59/100, rank 78 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Contant at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $19/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- LinkedIn source, Oct 14, 2026
Contant plans
Free
Not stated
- Billed monthly
- Not stated
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1 workspace
- 1 social account
Starter
$19per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $19
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1 workspace
- 1 social account
- 3 pages
Growth
$39per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $39
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 workspaces
- 5 social accounts
- Unlimited pages
Scale
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 10 workspaces
- 10 social accounts
- Unlimited pages
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Contant pricing and plan limitsHow Contant scores
Score
59/100
Rank #78 of 117
Coverage 90%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
56/100
Weight 28%$19/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 17%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 17%5 of 19 tracked features verified: calendar view, post and account analytics, best-time-to-post suggestions, separate client workspaces, content repurposing source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Platform coveragecategory criterion
10/100
Weight 11%1 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
38/100
Weight 11%$13 per connected account per month on Growth (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
33/100
Weight 6%Free plan: 1 connected accounts source
Contant features
- Platforms supported
- LinkedIn source, Oct 14, 2026
- Calendar view
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Post and account analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Best-time-to-post suggestions
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Separate client workspaces
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Content repurposing
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
17 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Contant alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | 14 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 134 Contant alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Contant
Compare Contant
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Contant cost?
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to Contant's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Contant have a free plan?
Yes: Contant has a free plan with 1 workspace and 1 social account (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does Contant support?
Contant supports 1 platform: LinkedIn.
How does Contant score?
In our social media scheduling tools ranking Contant scores 59/100, rank 78 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Contant alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (98/100), Zoho Social (96/100) and Posterly (94/100).
More on Contant
Contant
Rankings it appears in
Platforms
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.