Pricing

Contents Pilot pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Contents Pilot publishes 3 plans: Pro, Start and Free.

There is a free plan with 1 workspace.

Contents Pilot plans and limits

Contents Pilot plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
ProNot statedNot statedNot statedNone stated
  • Everything in Start
  • 12 Reel scripts / week
  • 9 viral images / week
  • Advanced content calendar
  • Advanced continuous learning AI
  • Smart notifications
  • Post suggestions based on analysis
StartNot statedNot statedNot stated
  • 1 workspace
  • 5 carousels, statics and infographics / week
  • 7 Reel scripts / week
  • 5 viral images / week
  • Premium Drag & Drop editor
  • Content calendar
  • Unlimited scheduling
  • Unlimited performance analysis and metrics
FreeNot statedFreeNot stated
  • 1 workspace
  • 3 free posts per month
  • Automatic captions and hashtags
  • Content suggestions once a week
  • Standard AI generation (basic model)
  • Posts with Contents Pilot watermark

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Contents Pilot cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial30%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total50% covered4 of 8 criteria64/100partial, not rankedNot ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 8 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)

Contents Pilot pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Contents Pilot alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Contents Pilot alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

Is Contents Pilot free?

Contents Pilot has a free plan with 1 workspace (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).