
ContentStudio review 77/100 on verified data
ContentStudio is a social media scheduling tool: Social media management platform with AI content creation, a content calendar, analytics, social inbox and agency client approvals.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 24 of 117)
- 77/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 95%
- From, per month
- $19
- Free plan
- No
It works with 11 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile and Telegram.
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed yearly on the Standard plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
ContentStudio has a public API.
In our social media scheduling tools ranking ContentStudio scores 77/100, rank 24 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
ContentStudio at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Standard: $19/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Telegram source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- Reports can be scheduled, exported or emailed source, Oct 14, 2026
ContentStudio plans
Standard
$19per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $19
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 social accounts
- 1 workspace
- 1 user
Advanced
$49per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $49
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 10 social accounts
- 2 workspaces
- 2 users
Agency Unlimited
$99per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $99
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited workspaces
- Unlimited users
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- Unlimited workspaces
- Unlimited users
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full ContentStudio pricing and plan limitsHow ContentStudio scores
Score
77/100
Rank #24 of 117
Coverage 95%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
60/100
Weight 26%$19/month billed annually on Standard; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 16%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
80/100
Weight 11%3 of 4 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 16%14 of 19 tracked features verified: bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, recurring posts, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox, white-label reports source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API, documented data export source 1source 2
Platform coveragecategory criterion
100/100
Weight 11%11 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
62/100
Weight 11%$6.33 per connected account per month on Standard (3 accounts, 1 user, billed annually) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
ContentStudio features
- Platforms supported
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Telegram source, Oct 14, 2026
- Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post)
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Calendar view
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- First-comment scheduling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Direct auto-publishing
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Recurring posts
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Media library
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI caption assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Post and account analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Report exports (PDF/CSV)
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Approval workflows
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- User roles and permissions
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Separate client workspaces
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Unified social inbox
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- White-label reports
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
6 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
ContentStudio alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | 14 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 134 ContentStudio alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up ContentStudio
Compare ContentStudio
Questions, answered from the data
How much does ContentStudio cost?
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed yearly on the Standard plan, according to ContentStudio's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does ContentStudio have a free plan?
No: ContentStudio has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does ContentStudio support?
ContentStudio supports 11 platforms: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile and Telegram.
Does ContentStudio have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does ContentStudio score?
In our social media scheduling tools ranking ContentStudio scores 77/100, rank 24 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best ContentStudio alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (98/100), Zoho Social (96/100) and Posterly (94/100).
More on ContentStudio
ContentStudio
Rankings it appears in
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools for Pinterest
- Best social media scheduling tools for Threads
- Best social media scheduling tools for Bluesky
- Best social media scheduling tools for Google Business Profile
- Best social media scheduling tools for Telegram
Platforms
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.