Pricing

Dash Social pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Dash Social publishes 3 plans: Engage, Advance and Enterprise.

There is no free plan.

Dash Social plans and limits

Dash Social plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
EngageContact salesContact salesNot stated
  • Unlimited users
  • Social planning and publishing calendar
  • Cross-channel analytics
  • Community management
  • Link in bio for Instagram and TikTok
  • Central content library
  • Guided onboarding and training
AdvanceContact salesContact salesNot stated
  • Unlimited users
  • Custom dashboards and reporting
  • Vision AI-powered trends and content prediction
  • Competitive benchmarks
  • Unlimited UGC and rights requests
  • Customizable on-site galleries
  • Third-party integrations
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot stated
  • Unlimited users
  • Regional and brand-level performance reporting
  • User access governance across teams
  • Market-level benchmarks
  • Custom SSO and enterprise support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Dash Social cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial30%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total50% covered4 of 7 criteria36/100partial, not rankedNot ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)

Dash Social pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Dash Social alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer96/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Pallyy93/10085%6 of 7 criteria$25/moNot offeredYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3PostEverywhere93/100100%7 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
4Posterly93/100100%7 of 7 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
5Publer91/10060%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6Metricool91/10085%6 of 7 criteria$25/mo$20/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
7TrackMediaOur product90/10085%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
8Zoho Social89/10090%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Dash Social alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

Is Dash Social free?

Dash Social has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Dash Social have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Engage, Advance and Enterprise are quoted by sales; no price is published.