Pricing

Donivo pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Donivo publishes 4 plans: Free, Starter, Pro and Agency.

The cheapest paid plan is $7 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is a free plan with 3 social accounts and 30 scheduled posts per month and a 7-day free trial.

Donivo plans and limits

Donivo plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeNot stated
  • 3 social accounts
  • 30 scheduled posts per month
  • 3 social accounts
  • 30 posts per month
  • Email notifications
Starter$7Not statedNot stated
  • 2 workspaces
  • 300 scheduled posts per month
  • 2 workspaces (Including personal)
  • 10 social accounts per workspace
  • 300 posts per month
  • Email notifications
  • X (Twitter) support
Pro$14Not statedNot stated
  • 5 workspaces
  • 1,000 scheduled posts per month
  • 5 workspaces (Including personal)
  • 20 social accounts per workspace
  • 1000 posts per month
  • Email notifications
  • X (Twitter) support
Agency$59Not statedNot stated
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • Unlimited posts per month
  • Email notifications
  • X (Twitter) support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Donivo cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price28%100$7/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial17%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion11%24$19.67 per connected account per month on Agency (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion6%65Free plan: 3 connected accounts, 30 scheduled posts per month source
Total90% covered7 of 8 criteria76/100Rank #28 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria

Donivo pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Donivo alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Donivo alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Donivo cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $7 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Donivo free?

Donivo has a free plan with 3 social accounts and 30 scheduled posts per month and a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).