
Pricing
Dub pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Dub publishes 3 plans: Business, Advanced and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $90 per month billed monthly on the Business plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Dub plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business | $90 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Advanced | $300 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 0 | $90/month billed monthly on Business (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 0 | $30 per user per month on Business (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 51/100 | Rank #27 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Dub pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $4/mo | Yes, 50 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 83/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 82/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Dub alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Dub cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $90 per month billed monthly on the Business plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Dub free?
Dub has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Dub priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Dub have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.