
Pricing
DYQR pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
DYQR publishes 4 plans: Free, Pro, Lifetime Pro and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $4.17 per month billed yearly on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan with 3 links.
DYQR plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | Not offered | $4.17 | per workspace |
|
|
| Lifetime Pro | $199 once | – | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 98 | $4.17/month billed annually on Pro; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 12% | 3 | Free plan: 3 links source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 78/100 | Rank #12 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
DYQR pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $4/mo | Yes, 50 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 83/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 82/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All DYQR alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does DYQR cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $4.17 per month billed yearly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is DYQR free?
DYQR has a free plan with 3 links (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is DYQR priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does DYQR have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.