Pricing

EchoPost pricing 1 plan, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

EchoPost publishes 1 plan: Unlimited.

The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Unlimited plan.

There is no free plan.

EchoPost plans and limits

EchoPost plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Unlimited$9Not statedNot stated
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • Unlimited AI post optimization
  • Unlimited scheduling and posting
  • Creator style replication
  • Viral format rewriting
  • Priority support access

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
EchoPost cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%100$9/month billed monthly on Unlimited (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 8 criteria50/100Rank #93 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria

EchoPost pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
EchoPost alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All EchoPost alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does EchoPost cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Unlimited plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is EchoPost free?

EchoPost has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).