
Geniuslink review
Geniuslink is an URL shortener: Link management service for affiliate marketers that localizes Amazon product links, adds mobile deep linking and reports click analytics.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score
- Not ranked
- Coverage (4 of 8 criteria)
- 50%
- Free plan
- No
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Geniuslink has a public API.
Geniuslink is not ranked among URL shorteners yet: only 50% of the scorecard weight (4 of 8 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.
Geniuslink at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 14 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Geniuslink plans
Geniuslink
$6per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $6
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Geniuslink pricing and plan limitsHow Geniuslink scores
Score
Not ranked
Partial score 78/100
Coverage 50%
4 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 8 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)
Entry price
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 30%Free trial (14 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
87/100
Weight 20%1 of 1 plans have a public price source
Verified features
75/100
Weight 30%3 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, utm builder source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 20%public API source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Links on paid planscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Geniuslink features
- Custom domain
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Click analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- UTM builder
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
6 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Geniuslink alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 34 Geniuslink alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Geniuslink
Compare Geniuslink
Questions, answered from the data
Does Geniuslink have a free plan?
No: Geniuslink has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Geniuslink have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Geniuslink score?
Geniuslink is not ranked among URL shorteners yet: only 50% of the scorecard weight (4 of 8 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.
What are the best Geniuslink alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are EZQR (100/100), biolink.page (99/100) and Short.io (97/100).
More on Geniuslink
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.