Pricing

HoldQR pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

HoldQR publishes 2 plans: Starter and HoldQR Lifetime.

There is a free plan.

HoldQR plans and limits

HoldQR plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
StarterFreeFreeNot statedNone stated
  • 3 Dynamic QR codes
  • Edit destination URL anytime
  • Print-ready PNG & SVG downloads
  • Color customization
  • Basic scan counts
HoldQR Lifetime$39 once–per workspaceNone stated
  • Unlimited dynamic QR codes
  • Unlimited scans forever
  • Instant destination URL editing
  • High-res PNG (up to 2048px) & Vector SVG
  • Logo badge embedding & brand colors
  • Deep analytics (Device, OS, Browser, Country)

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
HoldQR cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial30%100Free plan (Starter) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total50% covered4 of 8 criteria91/100partial, not rankedNot ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 8 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)

HoldQR pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
HoldQR alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1EZQR100/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
2biolink.page99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 5 pagesOct 14, 2026
3Short.io97/100100%8 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
4Enshort94/10075%5 of 8 criteria$7/mo$6/moYesOct 14, 2026
5YOURLS89/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6Click Dash85/10085%6 of 8 criteria$8/mo$4/moYes, 50 linksOct 14, 2026
7Lenkli83/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 25 linksOct 14, 2026
8Snipr.sh82/10095%7 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYes, 5 linksOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All HoldQR alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

Is HoldQR free?

HoldQR has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is HoldQR priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.