
HolyShot.ai review
HolyShot.ai is an AI image generator: AI photo transformation tool that restyles an uploaded selfie into portraits, headshots and themed photo packs, paid for with prepaid credits.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score
- Not ranked
- Coverage (3 of 7 criteria)
- 40%
- Free plan
- Yes
There is a free plan.
HolyShot.ai is not ranked among AI image generators yet: only 40% of the scorecard weight (3 of 7 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.
HolyShot.ai at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
HolyShot.ai plans
Free
Not stated
- Billed monthly
- Not stated
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None statedSmall
$6 once
- Billed monthly
- $6 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None statedMedium
$12 once
- Billed monthly
- $12 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None statedLarge
$20 once
- Billed monthly
- $20 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None statedXL
$50 once
- Billed monthly
- $50 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full HolyShot.ai pricing and plan limitsHow HolyShot.ai scores
Score
Not ranked
Partial score 78/100
Coverage 40%
3 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 3 of 7 criteria, 40% of the weight (needs 60%)
Entry price
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 38%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 25%5 of 5 plans have a public price source
Verified features
40/100
Weight 38%2 of 10 tracked features verified: image to image / reference images, upscaling source
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
HolyShot.ai features
- Image to image / reference images
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Upscaling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
11 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
HolyShot.ai alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 90 HolyShot.ai alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up HolyShot.ai
Questions, answered from the data
Does HolyShot.ai have a free plan?
Yes: HolyShot.ai has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does HolyShot.ai score?
HolyShot.ai is not ranked among AI image generators yet: only 40% of the scorecard weight (3 of 7 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.
What are the best HolyShot.ai alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).
More on HolyShot.ai
HolyShot.ai
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.