
Hypefury review 74/100 on verified data
Hypefury is a social media scheduling tool: Scheduling and growth tool for posting to Bluesky, Threads, LinkedIn, Instagram and TikTok, with auto-comments, auto DMs, analytics and an engagement builder.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 31 of 117)
- 74/100
- Coverage (5 of 8 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $6/account
- Free plan
- No
It works with 5 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, Threads and Bluesky.
Paid plans start at $6 per social account per month billed monthly on the Flexible plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
In our social media scheduling tools ranking Hypefury scores 74/100, rank 31 of 117, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Hypefury at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Flexible: $6/account/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, Threads, Bluesky source, Oct 14, 2026
Hypefury plans
Flexible
$6per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $6
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per social account
Published limits
None statedFull
$19per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $19
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Hypefury pricing and plan limitsHow Hypefury scores
Score
74/100
Rank #31 of 117
Coverage 75%
5 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
100/100
Weight 33%$6/month per account billed monthly on Flexible (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 20%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
93/100
Weight 13%2 of 2 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 20%5 of 19 tracked features verified: first-comment scheduling, recurring posts, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, content repurposing source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Platform coveragecategory criterion
50/100
Weight 13%5 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Hypefury features
- Platforms supported
- Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, Threads, Bluesky source, Oct 14, 2026
- First-comment scheduling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Recurring posts
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI caption assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Post and account analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Content repurposing
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
17 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Hypefury alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | 14 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 134 Hypefury alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Hypefury
Compare Hypefury
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Hypefury cost?
Paid plans start at $6 per social account per month billed monthly on the Flexible plan, according to Hypefury's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Hypefury have a free plan?
No: Hypefury has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does Hypefury support?
Hypefury supports 5 platforms: Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, Threads and Bluesky.
How does Hypefury score?
In our social media scheduling tools ranking Hypefury scores 74/100, rank 31 of 117, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Hypefury alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (98/100), Zoho Social (96/100) and Posterly (94/100).
More on Hypefury
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.