Pricing
Iconosquare pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Iconosquare publishes 5 plans: Free, Starter, Launch, Scale and Custom.
The cheapest paid plan is $10 per month billed yearly on the Starter plan.
There is a free plan with 2 social accounts and 1 user and a 14-day free trial.
Iconosquare plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated |
| – |
| Starter | Not offered | $10 | Not stated |
| – |
| Launch | Not offered | $39 | Not stated |
| – |
| Scale | Not offered | $79 | Not stated |
| – |
| Custom | Not offered | $139 | Not stated | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 91 | $10/month billed annually on Starter; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | 10% | 96 | $3.33 per connected account per month on Starter (3 accounts, 1 user, billed annually) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 5% | 52 | $26.33 per user per month on Scale (team of 3, billed annually) source |
| Total | 100% covered8 of 8 criteria | 93/100 | Rank #8 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria |
Iconosquare pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9.99/mo | $8.33/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7/mo | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $10.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 2 workspaces | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $7/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Iconosquare alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Iconosquare cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $10 per month billed yearly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Iconosquare free?
Iconosquare has a free plan with 2 social accounts and 1 user and a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
More on Iconosquare
Iconosquare
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best social media analytics tools
- Free social media analytics tools
- Best social media analytics tools for Instagram
- Best social media analytics tools for Facebook
- Best social media analytics tools for TikTok
- Best social media analytics tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media analytics tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media analytics tools for YouTube