
Pricing
izoukhai pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
izoukhai publishes 2 plans: Monthly and Yearly.
The cheapest paid plan is $3.33 per month billed yearly on the Yearly plan.
There is no free plan.
izoukhai plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly | $3.99 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Yearly | Not offered | $3.33 | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 100 | $3.99/month billed monthly on Monthly; $3.33/month billed annually on Yearly (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 69/100 | Rank #20 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
izoukhai pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $4/mo | Yes, 50 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 83/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 82/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All izoukhai alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does izoukhai cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $3.33 per month billed yearly on the Yearly plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is izoukhai free?
izoukhai has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is izoukhai priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.