
Pricing
Lenkli pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Lenkli publishes 3 plans: Free, Pro and Business.
The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan with 25 links and a 7-day free trial.
Lenkli plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated |
|
|
| Pro | $9 | Not stated | Not stated |
|
|
| Business | $25 | Not stated | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 26% | 67 | $9/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 16% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 11% | 25 | Free plan: 25 links source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 95% covered7 of 8 criteria | 83/100 | Rank #7 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
Lenkli pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 85/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $4/mo | Yes, 50 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 82/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 80/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Lenkli alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Lenkli cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Lenkli free?
Lenkli has a free plan with 25 links and a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).