Marketsy.ai review

Marketsy.ai is a digital product store tool: Storefront builder that uses AI to set up a store for selling digital products, courses and memberships, with Stripe and PayPal checkout.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Marketsy.ai homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score
Not ranked
Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
50%
Free plan
No

There is no free plan.

Marketsy.ai has a public API.

Marketsy.ai is not ranked among digital product store tools yet: only 50% of the scorecard weight (4 of 7 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.

Marketsy.ai at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
Public API
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

Marketsy.ai plans

3 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Basic

    Not stated

    Billed monthly
    Not stated
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 1 user
    • 10 storage gb
    • Unlimited products
    • 10 credits per month
    • 0 transaction fee percent
  • Premium

    Not stated

    Billed monthly
    Not stated
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 5 users
    • 40 storage gb
    • 50 credits per month
    • 0 transaction fee percent
  • Lifetime

    $399 once

    Billed monthly
    $399 once
    Billed yearly
    –
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 0 transaction fee percent

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full Marketsy.ai pricing and plan limits

How Marketsy.ai scores

The digital product store tools scorecard applied to Marketsy.ai's verified data: not ranked (insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)), based on 4 of 7 criteria.

Score

Not ranked

Partial score 70/100

Coverage 50%

4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)

  1. Entry price

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  2. Free plan or trial

    0/100

    Weight 30%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source

  3. Pricing transparency

    100/100

    Weight 20%3 of 3 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    100/100

    Weight 30%3 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant source

  5. API, integrations and export

    100/100

    Weight 20%public API source

  6. Fee on salescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  7. Products per plancategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

Marketsy.ai features

3 of the 4 features we compare digital product store tools on, as Marketsy.ai publishes them.
Team access
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
AI assistant
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

3 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

Marketsy.ai alternatives

The highest-scoring of 15 comparable tools.
Top Marketsy.ai alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planIntegrationsPublic APIChecked
1MailerLite97/10075%5 of 7 criteria$12/mo$10.80/moYes, 250 subscribers100YesOct 14, 2026
2Fourthwall93/10065%4 of 7 criteria$15/moNot offeredYes, 5 storage gb––Oct 14, 2026
3Easy Digital Downloads91/10085%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$8.29/moYes100YesOct 14, 2026
4Sailo80/10070%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$19/moYes, 10 products––Oct 14, 2026
5Heights Platform76/10090%6 of 7 criteria$29/mo$19/moNo–YesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 15 Marketsy.ai alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up Marketsy.ai

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare Marketsy.ai

Questions, answered from the data

Does Marketsy.ai have a free plan?

No: Marketsy.ai has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Marketsy.ai have an API?

Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does Marketsy.ai score?

Marketsy.ai is not ranked among digital product store tools yet: only 50% of the scorecard weight (4 of 7 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.

What are the best Marketsy.ai alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are MailerLite (97/100), Fourthwall (93/100) and Easy Digital Downloads (91/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.