
OneUp review 64/100 on verified data
OneUp is a social media scheduling tool: Social media scheduling tool with cross-posting, a calendar, analytics, a social inbox, social listening and API access.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 64 of 117)
- 64/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 95%
- From, per month
- $15
- Free plan
- No
It works with 12 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Snapchat and WhatsApp.
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed yearly on the Basic plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
OneUp has a public API.
In our social media scheduling tools ranking OneUp scores 64/100, rank 64 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
OneUp at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Basic: $15/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Snapchat, WhatsApp source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- Analytics reports as PDF or CSV source, Oct 14, 2026
OneUp plans
Basic
$15per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $15
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 social accounts
Intermediate
$48per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $48
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 15 social accounts
Growth
$84per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $84
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 30 social accounts
Business
$240per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $240
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 80 social accounts
Enterprise
$1,000per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $1,000
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full OneUp pricing and plan limitsHow OneUp scores
Score
64/100
Rank #64 of 117
Coverage 95%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 26%$1000/month billed monthly on Enterprise; $15/month billed annually on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 16%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%5 of 5 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 16%14 of 19 tracked features verified: posting queue, bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, recurring posts, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), approval workflows, user roles and permissions, unified social inbox, white-label reports source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API, documented data export source
Platform coveragecategory criterion
100/100
Weight 11%12 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
69/100
Weight 11%$5 per connected account per month on Basic (3 accounts, 1 user, billed annually) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
OneUp features
- Platforms supported
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Snapchat, WhatsApp source, Oct 14, 2026
- Posting queue
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post)
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Calendar view
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- First-comment scheduling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Direct auto-publishing
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Recurring posts
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Media library
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI caption assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Post and account analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Report exports (PDF/CSV)
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Approval workflows
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- User roles and permissions
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Unified social inbox
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- White-label reports
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
6 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
OneUp alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | 14 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 134 OneUp alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up OneUp
Compare OneUp
Questions, answered from the data
How much does OneUp cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed yearly on the Basic plan, according to OneUp's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does OneUp have a free plan?
No: OneUp has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does OneUp support?
OneUp supports 12 platforms: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Snapchat and WhatsApp.
Does OneUp have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does OneUp score?
In our social media scheduling tools ranking OneUp scores 64/100, rank 64 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best OneUp alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (98/100), Zoho Social (96/100) and Posterly (94/100).
More on OneUp
Rankings it appears in
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools for Pinterest
- Best social media scheduling tools for Threads
- Best social media scheduling tools for Bluesky
- Best social media scheduling tools for Google Business Profile
- Best social media scheduling tools for Snapchat
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.