
Photo Studio review 67/100 on verified data
Photo Studio is an AI image generator: AI photo and video studio that creates new outfits, poses and scenes from a reference selfie, with image-to-video and upscaling tools.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 23 of 62)
- 67/100
- Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
- 65%
- From, per month
- $10
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is no free plan.
In our AI image generators ranking Photo Studio scores 67/100, rank 23 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Photo Studio at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $10/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
Photo Studio plans
Starter
$10per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $10
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 375 credits per month
Pro
$20per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $20
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 750 credits per month
Pro+
$60per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $60
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 2,300 credits per month
Ultra
$200per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $200
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 7,750 credits per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Photo Studio pricing and plan limitsHow Photo Studio scores
Score
67/100
Rank #23 of 62
Coverage 65%
4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
75/100
Weight 38%$10/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 23%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 15%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 23%5 of 10 tracked features verified: text to image, image to image / reference images, upscaling, commercial use on paid plans, private generations source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Photo Studio features
- Text to image
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Image to image / reference images
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Upscaling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Commercial use on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Private generations
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
8 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Photo Studio alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 90 Photo Studio alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Photo Studio
Compare Photo Studio
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Photo Studio cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to Photo Studio's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Photo Studio have a free plan?
No: Photo Studio has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Photo Studio score?
In our AI image generators ranking Photo Studio scores 67/100, rank 23 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Photo Studio alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).
More on Photo Studio
Photo Studio
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.