Pricing

pigeon-pod pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

pigeon-pod publishes 3 plans: Free, Pro and Max.

The cheapest paid plan is $6.90 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.

There is a free plan with 1 storage gb.

pigeon-pod plans and limits

pigeon-pod plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 1 storage gb
  • 1 subscription slot
  • YouTube playlist episode count: Up to 100 episodes
  • Individual episodes: up to 3
  • 1GB cloud storage
  • Subscription auto update
  • Core RSS listening
Pro$6.90Not statedper workspace
  • 10 storage gb
  • 30 channel subscriptions
  • 10GB cloud storage
  • Custom content filter rules
  • Custom feed title & cover
  • No YouTube playlist length limit
  • Unlimited individual episodes
  • Unlimited local media downloads
  • Automatic cloud storage cleanup
Max$10.90Not statedper workspace
  • 100 storage gb
  • 300 channel subscriptions
  • 100GB cloud storage
  • Custom content filter rules
  • Custom feed title & cover
  • Everything in Pro plan
  • Unlock every limit

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
pigeon-pod cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price38%100$6.90/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial23%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total65% covered4 of 8 criteria86/100Rank #1 in this category, based on 4 of 8 criteria

pigeon-pod pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
pigeon-pod alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1ZenMic82/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Podomatic81/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9.99/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
3RSS.com81/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$15/moYesOct 14, 2026
4RedCircle81/10080%6 of 8 criteria$14.99/moNot offeredYes, 1 showOct 14, 2026
5Buzzsprout79/10075%5 of 8 criteriaNot offered$15/moYes, 2 upload hours per monthOct 14, 2026
6Podfan76/10065%4 of 8 criteria$12/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
7Fireside75/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$9/moNoOct 14, 2026
8Soundtrap75/10065%4 of 8 criteriaNot offered$9.59/moYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All pigeon-pod alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does pigeon-pod cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $6.90 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is pigeon-pod free?

pigeon-pod has a free plan with 1 storage gb (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is pigeon-pod priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.