
Pixfy review 47/100 on verified data
Pixfy is an AI image generator: Web app that creates product, on-model and character images and short videos from a reference photo, with background removal and image upscaling, using credits.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 48 of 62)
- 47/100
- Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
- 65%
- From, per month
- $12.50
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $12.50 per month billed yearly on the Creator plan, and there is no free plan.
In our AI image generators ranking Pixfy scores 47/100, rank 48 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Pixfy at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Creator: $12.50/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
Pixfy plans
Creator
$12.50per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $12.50
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 300 credits per month
Pro
$22.50per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $22.50
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 600 credits per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Pixfy pricing and plan limitsHow Pixfy scores
Score
47/100
Rank #48 of 62
Coverage 65%
4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
36/100
Weight 38%$12.50/month billed annually on Creator; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 23%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
93/100
Weight 15%2 of 2 plans have a public price source
Verified features
80/100
Weight 23%4 of 10 tracked features verified: templates, image to image / reference images, upscaling, commercial use on paid plans source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Pixfy features
- Templates
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Image to image / reference images
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Upscaling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Commercial use on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
9 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Pixfy alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 90 Pixfy alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Pixfy
Compare Pixfy
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Pixfy cost?
Paid plans start at $12.50 per month billed yearly on the Creator plan, according to Pixfy's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Pixfy have a free plan?
No: Pixfy has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Pixfy score?
In our AI image generators ranking Pixfy scores 47/100, rank 48 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Pixfy alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).
More on Pixfy
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.