
Pricing
Podomatic pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Podomatic publishes 4 plans: Basic, Pro Plus, Pro Platinum and Broadcaster.
The cheapest paid plan is $9.99 per month billed monthly on the Pro Plus plan.
There is a free plan.
Podomatic plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Pro Plus | $9.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Pro Platinum | $24.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Broadcaster | $49.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 38% | 75 | $9.99/month billed monthly on Pro Plus (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 100 | Free plan (Basic) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 65% covered4 of 8 criteria | 81/100 | Rank #3 in this category, based on 4 of 8 criteria |
Podomatic pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 86/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $6.90/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 82/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 81/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $14.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 show | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 79/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes, 2 upload hours per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 76/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 75/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 75/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9.59/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Podomatic alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Podomatic cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9.99 per month billed monthly on the Pro Plus plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Podomatic free?
Podomatic has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Podomatic priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.