Pricing

PostBroadcaster pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

PostBroadcaster publishes 4 plans: Social Posting, Post & Listening Bundle, Social Listening and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $5 per month billed monthly on the Social Posting plan.

There is no free plan.

PostBroadcaster plans and limits

PostBroadcaster plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Social Posting$5Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • Up to 5 social accounts
  • Basic scheduling
  • Content calendar
  • Campaign management
  • AI content generation
Post & Listening Bundle$29Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • Up to 5 social accounts
  • Basic scheduling
  • Content calendar
Social Listening$29Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • Up to 5 social accounts
  • Basic scheduling
  • Content calendar
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • Dedicated account manager
  • Custom integrations

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
PostBroadcaster cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price26%100$5/month billed monthly on Social Posting (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial16%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion11%100$1.67 per connected account per month on Social Posting (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total95% covered7 of 8 criteria73/100Rank #35 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria

PostBroadcaster pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
PostBroadcaster alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All PostBroadcaster alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does PostBroadcaster cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $5 per month billed monthly on the Social Posting plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PostBroadcaster free?

PostBroadcaster has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PostBroadcaster priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does PostBroadcaster have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.