Pricing

PosteAhora pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

PosteAhora publishes 4 plans: Standard, Team, Scale and Agency.

The cheapest paid plan is $24 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan.

There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.

PosteAhora plans and limits

PosteAhora plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Standard$24Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • 3 users
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 25 storage gb
  • 3 pages
  • Unlimited posts
  • Basic analytics
  • Bulk import from CSV
  • Link in bio — 3 pages
Team$34Not statedper workspace
  • 10 social accounts
  • Unlimited users
  • 10 workspaces
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 100 storage gb
  • 10 pages
  • Unlimited posts
  • Basic analytics
  • Bulk import from CSV
  • Up to 10 workspaces
Scale$44Not statedper workspace
  • 30 social accounts
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 250 storage gb
  • 25 pages
  • Unlimited posts
  • Advanced analytics
  • Priority support
  • Bulk import from CSV
Agency$89Not statedper workspace
  • 100 social accounts
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 750 storage gb
  • Unlimited pages
  • Unlimited posts
  • Advanced analytics
  • Priority support
  • Bulk import from CSV

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
PosteAhora cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price26%42$24/month billed monthly on Standard (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial16%60Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion11%54$8 per connected account per month on Standard (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total95% covered7 of 8 criteria64/100Rank #65 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria

PosteAhora pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
PosteAhora alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All PosteAhora alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does PosteAhora cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $24 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PosteAhora free?

PosteAhora has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PosteAhora priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.