Pricing

PostEverywhere pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

PostEverywhere publishes 4 plans: Lite, Starter, Growth and Scale.

The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan.

There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.

PostEverywhere plans and limits

PostEverywhere plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Lite$9Not statedper workspace
  • 2 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 1 workspace
  • 10 credits per month
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 2 storage gb
  • Unlimited posts, all top platforms
  • Full API + hosted MCP server for AI agents
  • AI Studio: image, video, captions
Starter$19Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • 2 users
  • 1 workspace
  • 25 credits per month
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 5 storage gb
  • Unlimited posts, all top platforms
  • Full API + hosted MCP server for AI agents
  • AI Studio: image, video, captions
Growth$29Not statedper workspace
  • 10 social accounts
  • 3 users
  • 1 workspace
  • 100 credits per month
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 10 storage gb
  • Unlimited posts, all top platforms
  • Full API + hosted MCP server for AI agents
  • AI Studio: image, video, captions
Scale$39Not statedper workspace
  • 20 social accounts
  • 5 users
  • 5 workspaces
  • 500 credits per month
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 50 storage gb
  • Unlimited posts, all top platforms
  • Full API + hosted MCP server for AI agents
  • AI Studio: image, video, captions

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
PostEverywhere cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price26%100$9/month billed monthly on Lite (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial16%60Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion11%62$6.33 per connected account per month on Starter (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total95% covered7 of 8 criteria90/100Rank #7 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria

PostEverywhere pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
PostEverywhere alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
8Multi Upload Tool87/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All PostEverywhere alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does PostEverywhere cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PostEverywhere free?

PostEverywhere has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PostEverywhere priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.