
Pricing
PostQuickAI pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
PostQuickAI publishes 3 plans: Basic, Pro and Ultra.
The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan.
There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
PostQuickAI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $15 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $39 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Ultra | $99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 70 | $15/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (7 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 70/100 | Rank #45 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
PostQuickAI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/account/mo | Not offered | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All PostQuickAI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does PostQuickAI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PostQuickAI free?
PostQuickAI has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PostQuickAI priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.