
Pricing
PostWing pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
PostWing publishes 3 plans: Starter, Growth and Scale.
The cheapest paid plan is $9.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
PostWing plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $9.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Growth | $19.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Scale | $49.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 26% | 94 | $9.99/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 16% | 60 | Free trial (7 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | 11% | 83 | $3.33 per connected account per month on Starter (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 95% covered7 of 8 criteria | 76/100 | Rank #29 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
PostWing pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/account/mo | Not offered | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All PostWing alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does PostWing cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PostWing free?
PostWing has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PostWing priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
More on PostWing
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools for Pinterest