
Pricing
Publer pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Publer publishes 2 plans: Free and Enterprise.
There is a free plan with 1 user, 1 workspace and 3 social accounts.
Publer plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 8% | 100 | Free plan: 3 connected accounts source |
| Total | 65% covered6 of 8 criteria | 92/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Publer pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 90/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/account/mo | Not offered | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Publer alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Publer free?
Publer has a free plan with 1 user, 1 workspace and 3 social accounts (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Publer have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.
More on Publer
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Free social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube