
Rebrandly review 74/100 on verified data
Rebrandly is an URL shortener: Link management platform for creating, branding and tracking short links, QR codes and link galleries on custom domains.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 17 of 27)
- 74/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 95%
- From, per month
- $11
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $11 per month billed monthly ($8 billed yearly) on the Essentials plan, and there is a free plan with 10 links and a free trial.
The vendor lists 50 integrations and a public API.
In our URL shorteners ranking Rebrandly scores 74/100, rank 17 of 27, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Rebrandly at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Essentials: $11/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Integrations
- 50 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Rebrandly plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 10 links
Essentials
$11per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $11
- Billed yearly
- $8
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 250 links
Professional
$32per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $32
- Billed yearly
- $22
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1,500 links
Growth
$149per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $149
- Billed yearly
- $104
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 3,500 links
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Rebrandly pricing and plan limitsHow Rebrandly scores
Score
74/100
Rank #17 of 27
Coverage 95%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
55/100
Weight 26%$11/month billed monthly on Essentials; $8/month billed annually on Essentials (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 16%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
84/100
Weight 11%4 of 5 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 16%5 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, qr codes, click analytics, link-in-bio page, team access source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
93/100
Weight 11%public API, 50 integrations source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
10/100
Weight 11%Free plan: 10 links source
Links on paid planscategory criterion
80/100
Weight 11%250 links on Essentials ($11/month) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Rebrandly features
- Custom domain
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- QR codes
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Click analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Link-in-bio page
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
3 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Rebrandly alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 34 Rebrandly alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Rebrandly
Compare Rebrandly
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Rebrandly cost?
Paid plans start at $11 per month billed monthly ($8 billed yearly) on the Essentials plan, according to Rebrandly's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Rebrandly have a free plan?
Yes: Rebrandly has a free plan with 10 links and a free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Rebrandly have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Rebrandly score?
In our URL shorteners ranking Rebrandly scores 74/100, rank 17 of 27, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Rebrandly alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are EZQR (100/100), biolink.page (99/100) and Short.io (97/100).
More on Rebrandly
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.