Pricing

RecurPost pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

RecurPost publishes 4 plans: Starter, Personal, Agency and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.

RecurPost plans and limits

RecurPost plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$9Not statedper workspace
  • 2 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 2 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 10 posts per account, per day
  • Recurring and one-off scheduling
  • Best-time scheduler
  • Composer with built-in image editor
Personal$25Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 5 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 20 posts per account, per day
  • Platform-specific post customization
  • Post variations and seasonal libraries
  • 2 shareable content calendars
  • Chrome extension
Agency$79Not statedper workspace
  • 20 social accounts
  • 3 users
  • 20 social accounts
  • 3 users (owner + 2)
  • 80 posts per account, per day
  • Roles and permissions for your team
  • Password-free client onboarding
  • A separate workspace per client
  • Internal and external approval workflow
  • White-label analytics reports
  • 10+ AI features across composer, inbox, and reports
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom users and workspaces
  • Custom daily post limits
  • Custom storage limits
  • Priority support and onboarding assistance

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
RecurPost cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price29%100$9/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial18%60Free trial (14 days), no free plan source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion12%52$8.33 per connected account per month on Personal (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total85% covered6 of 8 criteria85/100Rank #11 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria

RecurPost pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
RecurPost alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All RecurPost alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does RecurPost cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is RecurPost free?

RecurPost has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is RecurPost priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does RecurPost have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.