
Pricing
RedCircle pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
RedCircle publishes 4 plans: Core, Growth, Pro and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $14.99 per month billed monthly on the Growth plan.
There is a free plan with 1 show and a 7-day free trial.
RedCircle plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core | Free | Free | per workspace |
| – |
| Growth | $14.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Pro | $29.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Enterprise | $99.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 46 | $14.99/month billed monthly on Growth (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 100 | Free plan (Core) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 65 | $10 per user per month on Pro (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 81/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
RedCircle pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 86/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $6.90/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 82/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 81/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 79/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes, 2 upload hours per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 76/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 75/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 75/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9.59/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All RedCircle alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does RedCircle cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $14.99 per month billed monthly on the Growth plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is RedCircle free?
RedCircle has a free plan with 1 show and a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is RedCircle priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.