
Pricing
ReelDrop pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
ReelDrop publishes 4 plans: Starter, Influencer, Creator and Founding Lifetime.
The cheapest paid plan is $9.99 per month billed monthly on the Influencer plan.
There is a free plan with 1 social account, 1 user and 1 workspace.
ReelDrop plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Influencer | $9.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Creator | $29 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Founding Lifetime | $249 once | – | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 94 | $9.99/month billed monthly on Influencer (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 100 | Free plan (Starter) source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | 11% | 47 | $9.67 per connected account per month on Creator (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 6% | 33 | Free plan: 1 connected accounts source |
| Total | 90% covered7 of 8 criteria | 70/100 | Rank #43 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
ReelDrop pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/account/mo | Not offered | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All ReelDrop alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does ReelDrop cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9.99 per month billed monthly on the Influencer plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is ReelDrop free?
ReelDrop has a free plan with 1 social account, 1 user and 1 workspace (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is ReelDrop priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.