
Pricing
Sendible pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Sendible publishes 5 plans: Core, Plus, Premium, Elite and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $35 per month billed monthly on the Core plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Sendible plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $35 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Plus | $99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Premium | $199 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Elite | $299 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | $750 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 68 | $35/month billed monthly on Core (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | 17% | 72 | $7 per connected account per month on Core (5 accounts, 2 users, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 90% covered6 of 7 criteria | 79/100 | Rank #19 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Sendible pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 60%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | $20/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Sendible alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Sendible cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $35 per month billed monthly on the Core plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Sendible free?
Sendible has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Sendible priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
More on Sendible
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best social media management tools
- Best social media management tools for Instagram
- Best social media management tools for Facebook
- Best social media management tools for TikTok
- Best social media management tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media management tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media management tools for YouTube
- Best social media management tools for Threads