
SocialClaw review 72/100 on verified data
SocialClaw is a social media scheduling tool: Social media scheduler with a REST API, MCP server and command-line tool that lets people and AI agents schedule posts across many networks.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 40 of 117)
- 72/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 95%
- From, per month
- $15
- Free plan
- No
It works with 10 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Snapchat, Reddit and Telegram.
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
SocialClaw has a public API.
In our social media scheduling tools ranking SocialClaw scores 72/100, rank 40 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
SocialClaw at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $15/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Snapchat, Reddit, Telegram source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
SocialClaw plans
Starter
$15per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $15
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 3 social accounts
- 200 scheduled posts per month
Startup
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 6 social accounts
- 400 scheduled posts per month
Plus
$67per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $67
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 20 social accounts
- 1,000 scheduled posts per month
Pro
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 50 social accounts
- 2,500 scheduled posts per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full SocialClaw pricing and plan limitsHow SocialClaw scores
Score
72/100
Rank #40 of 117
Coverage 95%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
70/100
Weight 26%$15/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 16%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
30/100
Weight 16%3 of 19 tracked features verified: posting queue, post and account analytics, approval workflows source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API source
Platform coveragecategory criterion
100/100
Weight 11%10 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
69/100
Weight 11%$5 per connected account per month on Starter (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
SocialClaw features
- Platforms supported
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Snapchat, Reddit, Telegram source, Oct 14, 2026
- Posting queue
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Post and account analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Approval workflows
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
18 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
SocialClaw alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | 14 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 134 SocialClaw alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up SocialClaw
Compare SocialClaw
Questions, answered from the data
How much does SocialClaw cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to SocialClaw's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does SocialClaw have a free plan?
No: SocialClaw has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does SocialClaw support?
SocialClaw supports 10 platforms: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Snapchat, Reddit and Telegram.
Does SocialClaw have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does SocialClaw score?
In our social media scheduling tools ranking SocialClaw scores 72/100, rank 40 of 117, based on 7 of 8 criteria (95% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best SocialClaw alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (98/100), Zoho Social (96/100) and Posterly (94/100).
More on SocialClaw
SocialClaw
Rankings it appears in
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools for Pinterest
- Best social media scheduling tools for Snapchat
- Best social media scheduling tools for Telegram
- Best AI video generators
- Best AI video generators for Instagram
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.