
Pricing
SubtitlesFast pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
SubtitlesFast publishes 3 plans: Monthly, Annual and Credit Pack.
The cheapest paid plan is $11.99 per month billed monthly on the Monthly plan.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
SubtitlesFast plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly | $11.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Annual | Not offered | $19.92 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Credit Pack | $16.99 once | – | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 72 | $11.99/month billed monthly on Monthly; $19.92/month billed annually on Annual (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 71/100 | Rank #37 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
SubtitlesFast pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All SubtitlesFast alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does SubtitlesFast cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $11.99 per month billed monthly on the Monthly plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is SubtitlesFast free?
SubtitlesFast has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is SubtitlesFast priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.