Pricing

Taplio pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Taplio publishes 3 plans: Starter, Growth and Pro.

The cheapest paid plan is $39 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.

Taplio plans and limits

Taplio plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$39Not statedNot statedNone stated
  • Schedule posts in seconds
  • Track core metrics with analytics
  • Build posting consistency
Growth$69Not statedNot statedNone stated
  • Everything in Starter, plus:
  • Write viral posts with AI
  • Reply and comment 10x faster
  • Collaborate with your team
Pro$199Not statedNot statedNone stated
  • Everything in Growth, plus:
  • Unlimited AI posts and comments
  • Automate lead outreach
  • Priority support & access

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Taplio cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%13$39/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%60Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 8 criteria47/100Rank #98 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria

Taplio pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Taplio alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Taplio alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Taplio cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Taplio free?

Taplio has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).