
WazirAI review 50/100 on verified data
WazirAI is an AI image generator: Prompt-writing studio that turns plain-English ideas into model-specific prompts for AI image and video models, with image generation and enhancement included.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 44 of 62)
- 50/100
- Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
- 65%
- From, per month
- $18.99
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $18.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
In our AI image generators ranking WazirAI scores 50/100, rank 44 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
WazirAI at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $18.99/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
WazirAI plans
Starter
$18.99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $18.99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 1,000 credits per month
Pro
$34.99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $34.99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 1,700 credits per month
Max
$58.99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $58.99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 3,000 credits per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full WazirAI pricing and plan limitsHow WazirAI scores
Score
50/100
Rank #44 of 62
Coverage 65%
4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
30/100
Weight 38%$18.99/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 23%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 15%3 of 3 plans have a public price source
Verified features
40/100
Weight 23%2 of 10 tracked features verified: text to image, upscaling source
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
WazirAI features
- Text to image
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Upscaling
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
11 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
WazirAI alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 90 WazirAI alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up WazirAI
Questions, answered from the data
How much does WazirAI cost?
Paid plans start at $18.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to WazirAI's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does WazirAI have a free plan?
No: WazirAI has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does WazirAI score?
In our AI image generators ranking WazirAI scores 50/100, rank 44 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best WazirAI alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).
More on WazirAI
WazirAI
Rankings it appears in
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.