
Pricing
YoutubeToText pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
YoutubeToText publishes 3 plans: Creator, Creator+ and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $10 per month billed monthly on the Creator plan.
There is a free plan.
YoutubeToText plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creator | $10 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Creator+ | $20 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Pro | $50 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 85 | $10/month billed monthly on Creator (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 79/100 | Rank #26 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
YoutubeToText pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All YoutubeToText alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does YoutubeToText cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $10 per month billed monthly on the Creator plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is YoutubeToText free?
YoutubeToText has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is YoutubeToText priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.