Social media management

Aidelly vs cadencz compared on 18 fields

Aidelly score
73/100 (6 of 7 criteria)
cadencz score
69/100 (6 of 7 criteria)
Fields won by Aidelly
2 of 7
Fields won by cadencz
2 of 7
Aidelly
Aidelly homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
cadencz
cadencz homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Aidelly and cadencz are both social media management tools. We compared them on 18 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the social media management tools scorecard Aidelly scores 73/100 (6 of 7 criteria) and cadencz 69/100 (6 of 7 criteria) (ranks 22 and 30 in the category).

Of the 7 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Aidelly wins 2, cadencz wins 2 and 3 are ties.

Aidelly scores clearly higher on verified features and platform coverage.

cadencz scores clearly higher on entry price and free plan or trial.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Aidelly vs cadencz, field by field
FieldAidellycadenczWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)$29/month✓ $19/monthcadencz
Same plan, per month billed annually$29/month–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Free planNo✓ Yescadencz
Free trial✓ YesNoAidelly
Trial length (days)7–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Accounts on the free plan–2No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported✓ 116Aidelly
Public APIYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Calendar viewYesYesTie
First-comment schedulingYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
AI caption assistantYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Post and account analyticsYesYesTie
Approval workflowsYesYesTie
User roles and permissionsYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Separate client workspacesYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Unified social inboxYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
White-label reportsYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Competitor analyticsYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Aidelly pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; cadencz pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the social media management tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Aidelly vs cadencz scores
CriterionWeightAidellycadencz
Entry price25%39$29/month billed annually on Launch; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices)82$19/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%60Free trial (7 days), no free plan100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%1003 of 3 plans have a public price1005 of 5 plans have a public price
Verified features15%9110 of 21 tracked features verified: calendar view, first-comment scheduling, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox, white-label reports, competitor analytics273 of 21 tracked features verified: calendar view, post and account analytics, approval workflows
API, integrations and export10%100public API–
Platform coverage10%10011 of 15 tracked platforms supported606 of 15 tracked platforms supported
Cost per connected account15%–45$15.80 per connected account per month on Team (5 accounts, 2 users, billed monthly)
Total score100%73/100 (6 of 7 criteria)69/100 (6 of 7 criteria)

Aidelly plans

Aidelly plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
LaunchNot offered$29per workspace
  • 2 workspaces
  • 1,000 credits per month
ScaleNot offered$99per workspace
  • 8 workspaces
  • 8 users
  • 5,000 credits per month
AgencyNot offered$279per workspace
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited users
  • 20,000 credits per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Aidelly pricing in full

cadencz plans

cadencz plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 2 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Starter$19Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Pro$39Not statedper workspace
  • 11 social accounts
  • 1 user
  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Team$79Not statedper workspace
  • 15 social accounts
  • 3 users
  • 2 workspaces
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Growth$149Not statedper workspace
  • 30 social accounts
  • 5 users
  • 3 workspaces
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

cadencz pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these social media management tools is scored by the same 7 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to social media management tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other social media management tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $9/month or less = 100, $599 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $6/month or less = 100, $79 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 21 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (posting queue, bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, recurring posts, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), best-time-to-post suggestions, approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox, white-label reports, link tracking (utm / short links), content repurposing, ugc collection, social listening, competitor analytics). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 11 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Platform coverage10%CategoryHow many of the 15 social platforms we track the vendor says the tool supports.Linear: platforms / 10 x 100, capped at 100. No verified platform list = not scored.
Cost per connected account15%CategoryMonthly price per connected account on the cheapest paid plan that allows at least 5 social accounts and 2 users.Log scale: $3 per account or less = 100, $60 or more = 0. Plans that do not state an account limit are not used.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is Aidelly cheaper than cadencz?

cadencz starts lower: $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, against $29 per month billed yearly on the Launch plan for Aidelly. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do Aidelly and cadencz have free plans?

cadencz has a free plan; Aidelly does not.

Which supports more social platforms, Aidelly or cadencz?

Aidelly supports 11 platforms, cadencz 6.

Which is better, Aidelly or cadencz?

On our scorecard Aidelly scores higher (73/100 (6 of 7 criteria) vs 69/100 (6 of 7 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.