Social media management30-day free trial

Agorapulse review 65/100 on verified data

Agorapulse is a social media management tool: Social media management platform with scheduling, a shared inbox, listening, reporting and ROI tracking for teams and agencies.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Agorapulse homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 34 of 49)
65/100
Coverage (7 of 7 criteria)
100%
From, per month
$99/user
Free plan
No

It works with 10 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky and Google Business Profile.

Paid plans start at $99 per user per month billed monthly ($79 billed yearly) on the Standard plan, and there is no free plan, but a 30-day free trial.

Agorapulse has a public API.

In our social media management tools ranking Agorapulse scores 65/100, rank 34 of 49, based on 7 of 7 criteria (100% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

Agorapulse at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Standard: $99/user/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
Free trial
30 days source, Oct 14, 2026
Platforms
Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile source, Oct 14, 2026
Public API
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Data export
Branded reports can be exported source, Oct 14, 2026

Agorapulse plans

4 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Standard

    $99per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $99
    Billed yearly
    $79
    Charged per
    per user

    Published limits

    • 10 social accounts
  • Professional

    $149per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $149
    Billed yearly
    $119
    Charged per
    per user

    Published limits

    • 10 social accounts
  • Advanced

    $199per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $199
    Billed yearly
    $149
    Charged per
    per user

    Published limits

    • 10 social accounts
  • Custom

    Contact sales

    Billed monthly
    Contact sales
    Billed yearly
    Contact sales
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • Unlimited social accounts

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full Agorapulse pricing and plan limits

How Agorapulse scores

The social media management tools scorecard applied to Agorapulse's verified data: 65/100, rank 34 of 49, based on 7 of 7 criteria.

Score

65/100

Rank #34 of 49

Coverage 100%

7 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    43/100

    Weight 25%$99/month per seat billed monthly on Standard; $79/month billed annually on Standard (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    60/100

    Weight 15%Free trial (30 days), no free plan source

  3. Pricing transparency

    80/100

    Weight 10%3 of 4 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source

  4. Verified features

    100/100

    Weight 15%14 of 21 tracked features verified: bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), approval workflows, user roles and permissions, unified social inbox, white-label reports, link tracking (utm / short links), social listening, competitor analytics source 1source 2

  5. API, integrations and export

    100/100

    Weight 10%public API, documented data export source

  6. Platform coveragecategory criterion

    100/100

    Weight 10%10 of 15 tracked platforms supported source

  7. Cost per connected accountcategory criterion

    14/100

    Weight 15%$39.60 per connected account per month on Standard (5 accounts, 2 users, billed monthly) source

Agorapulse features

15 of the 22 features we compare social media management tools on, as Agorapulse publishes them.
Platforms supported
Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile source, Oct 14, 2026
Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post)
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Calendar view
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
First-comment scheduling
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Media library
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
AI caption assistant
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Post and account analytics
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Report exports (PDF/CSV)
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Approval workflows
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
User roles and permissions
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Unified social inbox
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
White-label reports
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Link tracking (UTM / short links)
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Social listening
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Competitor analytics
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

8 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

Agorapulse alternatives

The highest-scoring of 59 comparable tools.
Top Agorapulse alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPlatformsChecked
1Buffer96/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accounts–Oct 14, 2026
2Pallyy93/10085%6 of 7 criteria$25/moNot offeredYes, 1 workspace10Oct 14, 2026
3PostEverywhere93/100100%7 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNo10Oct 14, 2026
4Posterly93/100100%7 of 7 criteriaNot offered$6/moNo12Oct 14, 2026
5Publer91/10060%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 user12Oct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 59 Agorapulse alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up Agorapulse

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare Agorapulse

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Agorapulse cost?

Paid plans start at $99 per user per month billed monthly ($79 billed yearly) on the Standard plan, according to Agorapulse's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Agorapulse have a free plan?

No: Agorapulse has no free plan, but a 30-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Which social platforms does Agorapulse support?

Agorapulse supports 10 platforms: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky and Google Business Profile.

Does Agorapulse have an API?

Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does Agorapulse score?

In our social media management tools ranking Agorapulse scores 65/100, rank 34 of 49, based on 7 of 7 criteria (100% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best Agorapulse alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (96/100), Pallyy (93/100) and PostEverywhere (93/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.