AIMentionTracker review 85/100 on verified data
AIMentionTracker is a social listening tool: Service that runs tracked prompts against AI assistants and search engines to show which brands they name, with sentiment, citations and alerts.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 4 of 13)
- 85/100
- Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
- 90%
- From, per month
- $9
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Solo plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
AIMentionTracker has a public API.
In our social listening tools ranking AIMentionTracker scores 85/100, rank 4 of 13, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
AIMentionTracker at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Solo: $9/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- All collected data source, Oct 14, 2026
AIMentionTracker plans
Solo
$9per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $9
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 workspaces
- 25 users
Starter
$19per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $19
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 workspaces
- 25 users
Growth
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 workspaces
- 25 users
Scale
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 workspaces
- 25 users
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full AIMentionTracker pricing and plan limitsHow AIMentionTracker scores
Score
85/100
Rank #4 of 13
Coverage 90%
6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
100/100
Weight 28%$9/month billed monthly on Solo (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 17%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 17%1 of 4 tracked features verified: team access source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API, documented data export source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
100/100
Weight 17%$3 per user per month on Solo (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Platform coveragecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
AIMentionTracker features
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
5 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
AIMentionTracker alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $15/mo | $10/mo | Yes, 12 social accounts | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes | 7 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 85/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes | 6 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 82/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 73/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | No | 1 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 18 AIMentionTracker alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up AIMentionTracker
Compare AIMentionTracker
Questions, answered from the data
How much does AIMentionTracker cost?
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Solo plan, according to AIMentionTracker's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does AIMentionTracker have a free plan?
No: AIMentionTracker has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does AIMentionTracker have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does AIMentionTracker score?
In our social listening tools ranking AIMentionTracker scores 85/100, rank 4 of 13, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best AIMentionTracker alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Fedica (98/100), TrendFynd (98/100) and Nephia (85/100).
More on AIMentionTracker
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.