
Pricing
Antwork pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Antwork publishes 2 plans: Free and Per account.
The cheapest paid plan is $5 per social account per month billed monthly on the Per account plan.
There is a free plan with 2 social accounts and unlimited scheduled posts per month.
Antwork plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per social account |
|
|
| Per account | $5 | Not stated | per social account |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 100 | $5/month per account billed monthly on Per account (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 6% | 84 | Free plan: 2 connected accounts, unlimited scheduled posts per month source |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 89/100 | Rank #8 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Antwork pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Antwork alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Antwork cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $5 per social account per month billed monthly on the Per account plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Antwork free?
Antwork has a free plan with 2 social accounts and unlimited scheduled posts per month (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Antwork priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per social account.