AI writingFree planFree trial

Authormity review 92/100 on verified data

Authormity is an AI writing tool: LinkedIn content tool that learns a user's writing style from past posts, scores hooks before publishing, plans a multi-week calendar and schedules posts.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Authormity homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 4 of 59)
92/100
Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
65%
Free plan
Yes

There is a free plan and a free trial.

In our AI writing tools ranking Authormity scores 92/100, rank 4 of 59, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

Authormity at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
Free trial
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

Authormity plans

1 published plan, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Free Forever

    Free

    Billed monthly
    Free
    Billed yearly
    Free
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    None stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full Authormity pricing and plan limits

How Authormity scores

The AI writing tools scorecard applied to Authormity's verified data: 92/100, rank 4 of 59, based on 4 of 7 criteria.

Score

92/100

Rank #4 of 59

Coverage 65%

4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    100/100

    Weight 38%Free: the pricing page lists no paid plan source

  2. Free plan or trial

    100/100

    Weight 23%Free plan (Free Forever) source

  3. Pricing transparency

    87/100

    Weight 15%1 of 1 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    75/100

    Weight 23%3 of 8 tracked features verified: analytics, brand voice, browser extension source 1source 2

  5. API, integrations and export

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  6. Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  7. Languagescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

Authormity features

3 of the 9 features we compare AI writing tools on, as Authormity publishes them.
Brand voice
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Browser extension
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

9 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

Authormity alternatives

The highest-scoring of 80 comparable tools.
Top Authormity alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPublic APIChecked
1Typefully98/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userYesOct 14, 2026
2Rytr94/10065%4 of 7 criteria$7.50/moNot offeredYes, 10,000 characters per month–Oct 14, 2026
3Podcasts To Text93/10060%4 of 7 criteria$14/moNot offeredYesYesOct 14, 2026
4Paperpal91/10065%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$6/moYes–Oct 14, 2026
5starc90/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$4.17/moYes–Oct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 80 Authormity alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up Authormity

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare Authormity

Questions, answered from the data

Does Authormity have a free plan?

Yes: Authormity has a free plan and a free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does Authormity score?

In our AI writing tools ranking Authormity scores 92/100, rank 4 of 59, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best Authormity alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Typefully (98/100), Rytr (94/100) and Podcasts To Text (93/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.