
Pricing
AutoAIShorts pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
AutoAIShorts publishes 3 plans: Starter, Creator and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $16.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan.
AutoAIShorts plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $16.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Creator | $29.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $69.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 57 | $16.99/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 60/100 | Rank #79 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
AutoAIShorts pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All AutoAIShorts alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does AutoAIShorts cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $16.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is AutoAIShorts free?
AutoAIShorts has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is AutoAIShorts priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
More on AutoAIShorts
AutoAIShorts
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best AI video generators
- Best AI video generators for Instagram
- Best AI video generators for TikTok
- Best AI video generators for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube