
OpenCreative review 95/100 on verified data
OpenCreative is an AI video generator: Creative platform for generating images, video, voice, music and avatars from one brief, plus voice and text customer-support agents, on a monthly credit allowance.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 3 of 124)
- 95/100
- Coverage (6 of 8 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $9
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is a free plan.
OpenCreative has a public API.
In our AI video generators ranking OpenCreative scores 95/100, rank 3 of 124, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
OpenCreative at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $9/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
OpenCreative plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedStarter
$9per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $9
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 250 credits per month
Creator
$19per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $19
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 750 credits per month
Pro
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1,900 credits per month
Studio
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 4,000 credits per month
- 5 users
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full OpenCreative pricing and plan limitsHow OpenCreative scores
Score
95/100
Rank #3 of 124
Coverage 85%
6 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
100/100
Weight 29%$9/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 18%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
87/100
Weight 12%5 of 6 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 18%5 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, ai avatars, ai dubbing / translation, no watermark on paid plans, brand kit source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 12%public API source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
70/100
Weight 12%70 languages source
Avatar librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
OpenCreative features
- Text to video
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI avatars
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Languages supported
- 70 source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI dubbing / translation
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- No watermark on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Brand kit
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
6 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
OpenCreative alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 OpenCreative alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up OpenCreative
Compare OpenCreative
Questions, answered from the data
How much does OpenCreative cost?
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to OpenCreative's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does OpenCreative have a free plan?
Yes: OpenCreative has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does OpenCreative have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does OpenCreative score?
In our AI video generators ranking OpenCreative scores 95/100, rank 3 of 124, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best OpenCreative alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and VideoDubber (94/100).
More on OpenCreative
OpenCreative
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.