
Pricing
Autoclip pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Autoclip publishes 3 plans: Starter, Pro and Scale.
The cheapest paid plan is $19.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 3-day free trial.
Autoclip plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $39.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Scale | $79.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 35 | $19.99/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 60 | Free trial (3 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 66/100 | Rank #22 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Autoclip pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | AutoVOD | 97/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $7.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 3 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 95/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $14.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 83/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All Autoclip alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Autoclip cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $19.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Autoclip free?
Autoclip has no free plan, but a 3-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Autoclip priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
More on Autoclip
Autoclip
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best short-form video clippers
- Best short-form video clippers for Instagram
- Best short-form video clippers for Facebook
- Best short-form video clippers for TikTok
- Best short-form video clippers for X (Twitter)
- Best short-form video clippers for LinkedIn
- Best short-form video clippers for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools