
Pricing
Beckli pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Beckli publishes 2 plans: Starter and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $1 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan.
Beckli plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $1 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Pro | $3 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 38% | 100 | $1/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 65% covered4 of 8 criteria | 64/100 | Rank #21 in this category, based on 4 of 8 criteria |
Beckli pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $1.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | $2.99/mo | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | Not offered | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Beckli alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Beckli cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $1 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Beckli free?
Beckli has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).