
Campsite review 89/100 on verified data
Campsite is a link in bio tool: Bio link builder with link types, forms, scheduling and analytics, plus an organisation option for managing team members across profiles.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 7 of 31)
- 89/100
- Coverage (6 of 8 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $7
- Free plan
- Yes
It works with 2 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram and YouTube.
Paid plans start at $7 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, and there is a free plan with unlimited links and a 10-day free trial.
In our link in bio tools ranking Campsite scores 89/100, rank 7 of 31, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Campsite at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Pro: $7/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 10 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- Instagram, YouTube source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- analytics data as a .csv file source, Oct 14, 2026
Campsite plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited links
Pro
$7per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $7
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedPro+
$24per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $24
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 6 pages
Org Pro
$14per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $14
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 2 users
Org Pro+
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 3 users
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Campsite pricing and plan limitsHow Campsite scores
Score
89/100
Rank #7 of 31
Coverage 85%
6 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
61/100
Weight 29%$7/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 18%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 12%5 of 5 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 18%6 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, email capture, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm) source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 12%documented data export source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
100/100
Weight 12%Free plan: unlimited links source
Links on paid planscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Campsite features
- Profiles it is built for
- Instagram, YouTube source, Oct 14, 2026
- Custom domain
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Click analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Email capture
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Scheduled links
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Remove vendor branding
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Link tracking (UTM)
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
5 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Campsite alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | 1 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $1.58/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | 6 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | 1 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | $2.99/mo | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 39 Campsite alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Campsite
Compare Campsite
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Campsite cost?
Paid plans start at $7 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, according to Campsite's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Campsite have a free plan?
Yes: Campsite has a free plan with unlimited links and a 10-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does Campsite support?
Campsite supports 2 platforms: Instagram and YouTube.
How does Campsite score?
In our link in bio tools ranking Campsite scores 89/100, rank 7 of 31, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Campsite alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Taplink (100/100), Carrd (99/100) and biolink.page (99/100).
More on Campsite
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.